Contact Us

theatre_picture2.jpg

Director of Operations
Mike Ogden
(757)718-8938
mogden@cinemacafe.com  

Real Estate & Site Development
John Walker
(747)747-1395
jwalker@cinemacafe.com 

Parties & Events
Events Office
(757)747-1397
events@cinemacafe.com 

Bookkeeping & Donations         
Submit donation requests online.
Phn: (757)465-2741
Fax: (757)465-5689

Hampton Theater
Robert Hoagland, Manager
(757)825-5823
rhoagland@cinemacafe.com 

Kemps River Theater
Kip Gallagher, Manager
(757)747-1396
kgallagher@cinemacafe.com 

Corporate Offices
1220 Fordham Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757)747-1393 

Pembroke Meadows Theater
David Butt, Manager
(757)222-4580
david@cinemacafe.com 

Greenbrier Mall Theater
Carl McElheney
(757)313-8401
cmcelheney@cinemacafe.com 

 

Movie Showtimes:
(757)523-SHOW 

 

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK

Select a Date
now playing bottom image